Editorial Board 2019/2020

Meet our talented editorial team 2019/2020!

Cecilia Arroyo: Cecilia is the editor-in-chief of the IBCoMagazine. She oversees the progress of the magazine and the website and is the representative of the IBCoMagazine to IBCoM and all external groups.

Renee Mötter: Renee is the copy editor of the magazine. She manages a team of writers who produce content for the magazine and ensures they are of high quality.

Kat Nivera: Kat is the copy editor of the website. She handles all online publications and maintains the website while the magazine is in the process of being made.

Roos de Waard: Roos is the art director of the IBCoMagazine. Roos creates the visual aesthetic of our magazine and website and provides guidance to the talented team of photographers, illustrators, and designers.

Zeynep Kunduracilar: Zeynep is the social media director of the IBCoMagazine. She runs our Instagram (@ibcomagazine), Facebook (facebook.com/theibcomagazine), and LinkedIn, to maintain outreach to our followers.

Ana Mishkovska: Ana is the PR director of the IBCoMagazine. Ana handles communication with external groups, whether that is for sponsorships, events, or workshops. Ana is also very gifted in the art of social media and PR and has given one workshop on behalf of the IBCoMagazine.